D L M M J V S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31








Director de publicatie:
Georgeta Clinca

Redactor sef:
Cristian Pavel [cpavel@finmedia.ro]

Telefon: +4021-315.79.13

DTP:
Marius Filipoiu [dtp@finmedia.ro]

Corectura:
Irina Fratila [ifratila@finmedia.ro]

Fotoreporter:
Timi Slicaru [tslicaru@yahoo.com]

Telefon-Fax: +4021-317.08.66
Email: abonamente@finmedia.ro
Difuzare:

Telefon/Fax:
Email: difuzare@finmedia.ro

Email: publicatii@finmedia.ro
Website: http://www.finmedia.ro/
 
Webmaster:
Marius Bolea

Email: mbolea@finmedia.ro
Website: http://www.finmedia.ro/

Adresa:
Str. Nicolae Caramfil, nr. 77, sector 1
, Bucuresti
Tel / Fax. +4021-319.74.98
Publicitate:
Marius Stefan, Print Sales Manager
Mobil: 0743.167.229
Email: [mstefan@efinance.ro]
Cuvantul: